Staff & Board

Advancement Director

Maripat Monahan joined Outreach for Hope in September, 2016. She has worked as a fund development professional with numerous health and human service agencies in the Greater Milwaukee area since 1996, including the YMCA, American Red Cross, AIDS Resource Center of Wisconsin, and Great Lakes Hemophilia Foundation. Maripat is passionate about social justice issues, and delighted to be a part of the good work our ELCA congregations do in communities and neighborhoods throughout the Greater Milwaukee Synod.

Please contact Maripat to talk about your interest in the mission and work of Outreach for Hope…414-671-1212, ext 228 or Together, we can enrich, improve and empower one another’s lives.

Board Members

Cynthia Halverson, Chair
Jay Van Cleave, Vice-Chair
Rev. John Bischoff, Secretary
Dylan Mann, Treasurer
Ellen Brostrom
Michael Groh
N. Lynette McNeely
Laurna Prantil
Bob Reinders
Bishop Paul Erickson

Advisory Committee

Mr. Chris Bauer, CEO (Anchor Bank)
Rev. Larry Westfield, Regional Gift Planner (ELCA Foundation)

Support Staff

Lee D. Johnston, Financial Administrator
Phil Smith, Administrative Assistant (